MILL MASTERS Company Contact Information

MILL MASTERS Inc. Driving Directions

Mill Masters Building Image 2008

Mill Masters Inc.
39 Mill Master Drive
Jackson TN 38305 USA

Phone: 731.668.5558

Fax: 731.668.2477

Mill Masters is located in Jackson TN. Jackson is 80 miles east of Memphis and 126 miles west of Nashville.

For a detailed printable map click here.


View Larger Map 
MILL MASTERS North America MILL MASTERS International Ltd. Sales


MILL MASTERS Sales (731) 668-5558
sales@millmasters.com

MILL MASTERS Service (731) 668-5558
service@millmasters.com

MILL MASTERS Parts (731) 668-5558

parts@millmasters.com

Michael Fisch: mike.fisch@millmasters.com
Phone: (716) 675-1628


Director of Sales
Bill Dowdle: bill.dowdle@millmasters.com
Phone: (731) 225-6885

Mill Masters International Sales inquiries to:
Chris Harford, Director

Email: chris.harford@millmasters-int.co.uk
Mob. + 44(0) 7714256453
Office + 44 (0) 1325 527410

Mill Masters International Operations inquiries to:
Peter Chappell, Business Manager
Unit 24D Whinbank Park
Aycliffe Business Park
Whinbank Road
Newton Aycliffe
County Durham
DL5 6AY

Email: peter.chappell@millmasters-int.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1325527410
Mob: +44 (0)7595716664





 
Telephone Tech Support: Korean Agent:
Randy Grantham (731) 668-5558, ext 111
randy.grantham@millmasters.com



eMachinery Co
S. Korea
Kwanhi Chong: emachineryco@yahoo.co.kr
Phone: (82-42)862-4915 Fax: (82-42)863-4914



 
Sales:
India Agent:

Machinery and Tooling-
Michael Fisch: (716) 675-1628
mike.fisch@millmasters.com

Tubing Sales:

Wesley Stephenson, Global Account Manager
wes.stephenson@millmasters.com

Mill Masters, Inc.
39 Mill Masters Drive
Jackson, TN 38305
Cell: 334-549-3043
Office: 731-668-5558

Bill Panthofer: (731) 668-5558 Ext 104
bill.panthofer@millmasters.com

Customer Service-
Debbie Cooper: (731) 668-5558 Ext 106 debbie.cooper@millmasters.com

Bill Dowdle: bill.dowdle@millmasters.com
Phone: (731) 225-6885

Mr. Rishi Bawdekar
Dwarka Engineers and Consultants
302, Rajlakshmi, Behind Shivaji Park P.O.,
N.C. Kelkar Road, Dadar
Mumbai - 400028.
Tel: (+91 22) 24310646
Cell: (+91) 98202 56981
email: dwarka@dwarkaengineers.in
website: www.dwarkaengineers.in
   

Over 110 MILL MASTERS Tube Mills all over the world


 


Related Links    
 


Trade Shows & Publications

NARSA www.narsa.org
AAPEX www.aapexshow.com
Fabtech www.fabtechexpo.com

Tube and Pipe Journal www.read-tpt.com
Automotive CoolingJournal www.narsa.org/industry/acj.shtml
Johnson Manufacturing/S.A.Day www.saday.com

 

 
     


 





 

 




 
© Copyright 1999 - 2015 Mill Masters Inc, All Rights Reserved
Web Site Developed By Wired Web Development


Mill Masters Version 4.0
 
Home   Company   Contact   Media Page   Chinese Page   Site Map   Elite  Ultra  Spectrum  Premier  Quantum  Cable  Stainless Steel  CuproBraze©
Tube Dimple Station  Tube Handling Equipment   BT3500 Burst Tester  RC340 Rotory Cut Off Weld Boxes   Subplate Systems   Spare Parts   Tooling
Online Support  On Site Support   Mill Troubleshooting   Systems Troubleshooting   Mill Refurbishment   Tooling Refurbishment   Mechanical & Electrical